EN | CN
即刻预订
即刻预订
  • 全名: *
  • 性别: *
  • 出生日期: *
  • 电邮: *
  • 电话: *
  • 房间要求: *
  • *友情提示:所有房间均配一张双人床,不提供双床房。
  • 同⾏伙伴(如有): *
  • 语言: *
  • 密码: *
  • 友情提示:以上信息将被⽤于创建您的账户。请确保所填内容准确⽆误,以便我们与您联系,告知您更多有关静修的信息。
预订政策 
 
要进行预订,您必须完成并签署在线预订表格。提交在线预订表格时,必须支付每人1500元人民币的押金。押金不予退还。如果预订在出发前不到1个月进行,则在预订时需要全额付款。收到您的预订后,确认发票将发送到您在预订表格上提供的电子邮件中。 
 
静修会价格的余款必须至少在出发日期前1个月支付。如果余款未及时支付,我们保留取消您的预订并保留您的押金的权利。如果您在出发前的1个月内进行预订,则必须在预订时全额支付活动的费用。 
 
静修会活动的所有押金和付款均不予退还。但是,您可以向在预订表格中提供的地址通过电子邮件方式告知将预订转移给另一位客人。 
 
静修会价格包含以下项目:
- 从接送地点到酒店再返回的道路交通费
- 带浴缸或淋浴和卫生间的双人床住宿
- 餐点如下:
  2晚,2早餐和1午餐
- 静修会准备的现场活动 
 
静修会价格中不包含以下项目:
- 医疗保险
- 从接送地点到酒店的直接运输之外的其他交通
- 个人项目的费用,例如洗衣,鸡尾酒,电话,杂费等
- 以上未指定的餐饮 
 
价格和服务可能会发生变化。我们保留变更价格和报价的权利,恕不另行通知。我们还保留随时更新/和/或变更这些条款和细则的权利。客人有责任熟悉他们。 
 
旅行 
 
请确保您携带有效的护照或中国身份证,并且具有绿色的上海健康码。旅客在办理登记手续时对提供该类文件承担全部责任,并对因文件丢失或缺陷造成的后果承担全部责任。活动的服务不提供在缺失上述文件的情形下提取文件的交通,静修会的付款将不予退还。 
 
静修会的服务包括直接从接客点到酒店的接送服务。活动费用不包括国内或国际机票。 
对于从上海以外乘飞机到达的人,可能需要支付机场接送酒店的额外费用。 
 
内容创作 
 
在静修会期间,导师、专业摄影师和摄像师将为参与者拍摄照片和录像。这些图像可用于促销和市场推广材料,包括但不限于传单,网站和所有社交媒体平台。预订静修活动,即表示您同意允许我们永久,免费且在世界范围内使用任何照片等。  
 
医疗条件和责任 
 
客人必须拥有全面和综合医疗保险才能参加这个静修会。这应包括疾病、人身伤害和紧急医疗费用的保险。为应付紧急情况应随身携带该保险单。 
 
客人必须确认,静修会费用不包括保险。我们不承担在静修会期间的交通过程中或任何活动中发生的食源性疾病、丢失、被盗或对客人个人原因造成的财产损失或个人伤害的法律上责任。 
 
静修会所有活动均由您自担风险。您有贵任确保自己的身体,心理和身体健康并能够参加我们的静修会。静修会对健康和合理体格的人不应过于费劲。如果您怀孕或未满18岁,不许可您参加活动。  
 
所有来宾都应填写基本信息下账号所列出的所有信息。这包括紧急联系、健身水平、当前的伤害、过敏和饮食要求。如果您不遵守此要求,我们有权拒绝您参加该静修会。 
 
不可抗力 
 
本公司对于因不可抗力事件(地震,飓风,龙卷风,洪水,火山活动或其他自然灾害,或在战争,战争威胁,恐怖分子的袭击、劳资纠纷或罢工,政府制裁,封锁,禁运或流行病,酒店不可避免的技术问题,交通,机场关闭或不利的天气情况等)或者某些情况对参与者造成了无法接受的危险下而导致的取消、不能完成或延迟履行静修会不承担任何责任。如果发生以上任何一种情况,将不予退款或补偿。 
 
数据政策 
 
在预订静修会期间,您将需要在预订表格中填写您的个人信息。请放心所有个人数据将得到保密对待,除非为履行预订和安排静修会,否则不会转移给任何第三方。填写预订表格,即表示您同意为此目的转移您的信息。 
勾选确认,表示您同意本公司获取您的邮箱信息,在您需要燃意静修资料时,本公司可发送邮件至您的邮箱。
Copyright 2020 IGNITE. All Rights Reserved

EN | CN
BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW
  • Full Name: *
  • Sex: *
  • Date of Birth: *
  • Email Address: *
  • Phone Number: *
  • Room Requirement: *
  • *Please note, that all rooms are double rooms. No twin rooms are available. Therefore, shared rooms will only be provided to guests who come to the retreat together.
  • Travel Partner (if applicable): *
  • Language: *
  • Password: *
  • *Please note, an account will be created using the above information. Please ensure all information is correct so that we can contact you with additional information about your retreat.
Booking Policy 
 
To make a booking, you must complete and sign the online booking form. A deposit of 1500RMB per person must be paid upon submitting the online booking form. Deposits are non-refundable. If the booking is made less than 1 month before departure, a full payment will be required at the time of booking. On receipt of your booking, a confirmation invoice will be sent to the email you provided on the booking form. 
 
The balance of the retreat price must be paid at least 1 month before the departure date. If the balance is not paid in time, we reserve the right to cancel your booking and retain your deposit. If you make your booking within 1 month of departure, you must pay for the retreat in full at time of booking. 
 
All deposits and payments for the retreat programs are non-refundable. However, you may transfer the booking to another guest by sending an email from the address provided in the booking form. 
 
The following items are included within your retreat price:
- Road transportation from pick-up location to hotel and back
- Double bed accommodation with private en-suite bath or shower and toilet
- Meals as follows:
  2 dinners, 2 breakfasts & 1 lunch.
- Onsite activities as prepared by the retreat 
 
The following items are not included within your retreat price:
- Medical Insurance
- Additional transport outside of direct transport from pick-up location to hotel
- The cost of personal items such as laundry, cocktails, telephone calls, incidentals, etc
- Meals other than specified above 
 
Prices and services are subject to change. We reserve the right to change our prices and offers without prior notice. We also reserve the right to update/and or alter these terms and conditions at any time. It is the guests’ responsibility to be familiar with them. 
 
Travel 
 
Please ensure that you bring a valid passport or Chinese ID card and that you have a Green Shanghai Health Code. Guests accept full responsibility for providing such documents at time of check-in and are solely responsible for any consequences resulting in missing or defective documentation. Transportation to collect documents if missing is not provided under the services of the retreat and retreat payments will not be refunded. 
 
Transfers from pick-up location direct to hotel and back is included under the services of the retreat. Retreat costs do not include national or international airfare. For those arriving by plane from 
outside of Shanghai, an additional cost for airport transfers to hotel may apply. 
 
Content Creation 
 
During the retreat, photos and videos will be taken of participants by teachers and professional photographers and videographers. These images may be used in promotional and marketing materials including but not limited to flyers, website and all social media platforms. By booking the retreat, you agree to allow us to use any photos perpetually, royalty-free and worldwide.  
 
Medical Conditions & Liability 
 
Guests must have full and comprehensive medical insurance to attend the retreat. This should include cover for illness, personal injury and emergency medical expenses. The policy should be brought with you in case of an emergency. 
 
Guests must acknowledge that the cost of the retreats does not include insurance. We are not liable for food borne illnesses, loss, theft or damage to guests’ personal effect or injuries that occur during transfer or at any of the activities at our retreat. 
 
All retreat activities are undertaken at your own risk. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are medically, mentally and physically fit and able to participate in our retreat activities. The retreat activities should not be overly strenuous for people who are healthy and reasonably fit. If you are pregnant or under the age of 18, you are not permitted to attend the event.  
 
All guests should fill in all information listed in their account under basic information. This includes emergency contact, fitness level, current injuries, allergies and dietary requirements. We have the right to refuse your attendance at the retreat if you do not comply with this requirement. 
 
Force Majeure 
 
Ignite Consulting will not be liable for cancellation, failure of or delay in performing its retreat due to force majeure events (Earthquake, hurricane, tornado, flooding, volcanic activity or other natural disasters, or in the case of war, threat of war, terrorist activities, labor dispute or strike, government sanction, blockage, embargo or epidemic, unavoidable technical problems with the hotel, transport, closure of airports, or adverse weather conditions, etc) or if certain conditions present unacceptable danger to the participant. In the event of any of the above, refunds or compensation payments will not be given. Ignite Consulting reserves the right to reschedule the retreat.
 
Data Policy 
 
During booking of a retreat, you will be required to fill in your personal information in the booking form. Please be assured that all personal data will be treated confidentially and not be transferred to any third party other than necessary to fulfill the booking and arrange the retreat. By completing the booking form, you consent to your information being transferred for this purpose. 
Copyright 2020 IGNITE. All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备20015617号-1